2013 Winners — Fiction

The winners of the 2013 SFWP Literary Awards in Fiction are here!

The grand prize goes to: April L. Ford — The Poor Children

The two runner-ups are:

Daniel Mueller — Nights I Dreamed of Hubert Humphrey

Stephen Eoannou — Muscle Cars


1 Comment

  1. Colleen De Maio

    Congratulations! Hope I get to read all of them someday!


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *