And the winners are…

Here we go! The winners of the 2011 SFWP Poetry Awards Program are below!

We had so many amazing entries that it just wasn’t fair to stick with a single grand prizewinner, so I added two more prize positions. Even then, it’s been an amazing few weeks of judging. The work that came through was simply astounding. So these three winners have stood up against some serious competition.

Third place goes to Charles Atkinson’s collection of poems.

Second place goes to Katie Schmid, for The Heaven and The Hangover.

The first place, grand prizewinner for 2011 is Jude Nutter’s untitled selection of poems.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *