The 2011 Literary Awards Program Winners

The winners for the 2011 Literary Awards Program are in!

The grand prize goes to:
Lance Larsen for Seventeen Ways to Float.

In second place is:
Angie Chuang for The Four Words for Home

In third place we have:
Emily Stone for In Search of Chocola: Love, Chocolate, and Language in Guatemala

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *